I got "global flags not at the start of the expression at position 399 (line 7, column 33)" error while using Nengo

Hey everyone, I am new to using Nengo, and after installing the nengo using ‘pip install nengo nengo-gui’, I gave command ‘nengo’ in the terminal to get started with using nengo, but I got this error saying :

Traceback (most recent call last):
File “”, line 198, in run_module_as_main
File “”, line 88, in run_code
File "C:\Users\srbha\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python311\Scripts\nengo.exe_main
.py", line 4, in
File "C:\Users\srbha\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python311\Lib\site-packages\nengo_gui_init
.py", line 1, in
from .gui import GUI, InteractiveGUI
File “C:\Users\srbha\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python311\Lib\site-packages\nengo_gui\gui.py”, line 21, in
from nengo_gui.guibackend import GuiServer
File “C:\Users\srbha\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python311\Lib\site-packages\nengo_gui\guibackend.py”, line 25, in
import nengo_gui.page
File “C:\Users\srbha\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python311\Lib\site-packages\nengo_gui\page.py”, line 14, in
import nengo_gui.config
File “C:\Users\srbha\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python311\Lib\site-packages\nengo_gui\config.py”, line 4, in
import nengo_gui.components
File “C:\Users\srbha\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python311\Lib\site-packages\nengo_gui\components_init_.py”, line 10, in
from .sim_control import SimControl
File “C:\Users\srbha\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python311\Lib\site-packages\nengo_gui\components\sim_control.py”, line 10, in
from nengo_gui.server import WebSocketFrame
File “C:\Users\srbha\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python311\Lib\site-packages\nengo_gui\server.py”, line 31, in
from nengo_gui.vendor.cookies import Cookies
File “C:\Users\srbha\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python311\Lib\site-packages\nengo_gui_vendor\cookies.py”, line 111, in
class Definitions(object):